Contact

Locations & Directions

We’re conveniently located throughout the Volusia and Flagler area!

ELCFV – Daytona

135 Executive Circle, Suite 100, Daytona Beach, FL 32114 – get directions

Hours:

Monday – Thursday 7:30AM to 5:00PM Fridays 8:00AM to 4:30PM

Contact Us:

Phone: 386-323-2400
Toll Free: 877-352-0065
Fax: 386-238-4808

Services Provided:

  • Onsite Eligibility
  • VPK
  • School Readiness
  • Resource & Referral

ELCFV – DeLand

1205 S. Woodland Blvd., Suite 1, DeLand, FL 32720 – get directions

Hours:

Monday – Thursday 7:00AM to 6:00PM. Fridays: CLOSED

Contact Us:

Phone:

386-736-5010

Fax:

386-736-5284

Services Provided:

  • Onsite Eligibility
  • VPK
  • School Readiness
  • Resource & Referral

ELCFV – Deltona

840 Deltona Blvd., Suite K, Deltona, FL 32725 – get directions

Hours:

Wednesdays: By Appointment Only.

Contact Us:

Phone:

386-323-2400

Fax:

386-238-4808

Services Provided:

  • Onsite Eligibility
  • VPK
  • School Readiness
  • Resource & Referral

ELCFV – Flagler

377 Palm Coast Parkway SW, Suite 1, Palm Coast FL 32137 – get directions

Hours:

Tuesdays and Wednesdays: By Appointment Only.

Contact Us:

Phone:

386-323-2400

Fax:

386-238-4808

Services Provided:

  • Onsite Eligibility
  • VPK
  • School Readiness
  • Resource & Referral

Continuity of Operations Plan (COOP)

Hello, we at the Early Learning Coalition of Flagler and Volusia recognize how important child care services are to you. As a result, we have a COOP, Continuity of Operations Plan, that is put in affect when dictated by emergency situations.

This means that under certain circumstances, not all offices of ELCFV will be open. Important information that affects our availability to offer services can be found on our website, Facebook, and recorded on our phone messages.

Typically, our COOP follows the Flagler and Volusia County Schools for initial closings. When both counties are closed due to inclement weather and or an emergency situation that directly affects our service area, we may close.

If you have an appointment scheduled during a closure, we will be happy to fit you in. You are also able to complete a packet and submit to us, visiting our office only to sign documents if you do not have the ability to print. Documents can be submitted to us via fax, uploaded online by taking a picture with your smart phone, or in person.

ELCFV will also issue press releases in applicable situations.


Customer Satisfaction Surveys

How are we doing? Give us your feedback using the surveys below!

Provider SurveyFamily Survey


Email a Question or Concern

Please include area code.


Report Suspected Fraud

You can remain anonymous or include your contact information below. To ensure that your report can be processed and/or investigated thoroughly, please provide as much information about the person you think is committing Suspected Fraud (Child Care Subsidy, School Readiness, Voluntary PreKindergarten or other assistance). Please indicate if the person you are reporting for suspected fraud is a parent/guardian, child care provider, employee or other community member.


Employee Directory

Looking for someone? Feel free to search through our employee directory!

Daytona Beach Office

386-323-2400

Administrative

Name Title Ext. Fax Email
DJ Lebo Chief Executive Officer 196 323-2423 djlebo@elcfv.org
Heather DiRenzo Chief Operating Officer 152 323-2423 hdirenzo@elcfv.org
Pauline DeMartin Director of Human Resources 153 323-2017 pdemartin@elcfv.org
Lisa Brantley Executive Assistant 193 323-2423 lbrantley@elcfv.org
Mason McKenzie Grants Management Coordinator 140 323-2423 mmckenzie@elcfv.org

Family Services

Name Title Ext. Fax Email
Beth Freshour Director of Family Services 141 238-4808 bfreshour@elcfv.org
Delores Cope Program Supervisor 171 238-4808 dcope@elcfv.org
Vonda McCaskell Family Services Specialist I 108 238-4808 vmccaskell@elcfv.org
Frieda Muriello Family Services Specialist I 173 238-4808 fmuriello@elcfv.org
Erika Solano Family Services Specialist I 116 238-4808 esolano@elcfv.org
Daisy Lopez Family Services Specialist I 103 238-4808 dlopez@elcfv.org
Kim Kania Family Services Specialist II 184 238-4808 kkania@elcfv.org
Erin Beckton Support Specialist I 136 238-4808 ebeckton@elcfv.org
Valicia Rugerio Customer Service Specialist I 128 238-4808 vrugerio@elcfv.org
Nathalie Dunning Child Development Coordinator 188 238-4808 ndunning@elcfv.org

Finance

Name Title Ext. Fax Email
Melanie Barclay Director of Finance 163 323-2432 mbarclay@elcfv.org
Laura Gimbert Senior Accountant 151 323-2432 lgimbert@elcfv.org
Garfield Morgan IT Systems Technician 150 323-2432 gmorgan@elcfv.org
Karen Mickens Program Integrity Coordinator 107 323-2432 kmickens@elcfv.org
Julie Koslik AP Specialist II 132 323-2432 jkoslik@elcfv.org
Lucy Hudgins Purchasing & Contracts Specialist II 155 323-2432 lhudgins@elcfv.org

Community Partnerships

Name Title Ext. Fax Email
Allison Miller Director of Community Partnerships 182 323-2432 amiller@elcfv.org
Valerie Stemberger Community Partnerships Specialist I 114 323-2432 vstemberger@elcfv.org
Vosie Miller Community Partnerships Specialist II 126 323-2432 vmiller@elcfv.org

Quality & Compliance

Name Title Ext. Fax Email
Jenny Adams Director of Quality & Compliance 175 323-2426 jadams@elcfv.org
Christy West Quality & Compliance Coordinator 148 323-2426 cwest@elcfv.org
Pam Mitchell Quality & Compliance Coordinator 160 323-2426 pmitchell@elcfv.org
Kaylee Andrews Quality & Compliance Specialist I 113 323-2426 kandrews@elcfv.org
Kim Burrows Quality & Compliance Specialist I 174 323-2426 kburrows@elcfv.org
Michelle Kadas Quality & Compliance Specialist II 166 323-2426 mkadas@elcfv.org
Kristi Dalquest Quality & Compliance Specialist II 109 323-2426 kdalquest@elcfv.org
Dixie Phillips Quality & Compliance Specialist II 139 323-2426 dphillips@elcfv.org
Carrie Reisinger Quality & Compliance Specialist II 197 323-2426 creisinger@elcfv.org

Quality Initiatives

Name Title Ext. Fax Email
Nancy Walsh Director of Quality Initiatives 189 323-2426 nwalsh@elcfv.org
Jennifer Dean Quality & Inclusion Specialist II 117 323-2426 jdean@elcfv.org
Micky Beauregard Quality & Inclusion Specialist II 123 323-2426 mbeauregard@elcfv.org
Ashley Anderson Quality & Inclusion Specialist II 156 323-2426 aanderson@elcfv.org

DeLand Office

386-736-5010

Family Services

Name Title Ext. Fax Email
Cindy Adams Program Supervisor 206 736-5284 cadams@elcfv.org
Rosabela Munoz Support Specialist I 200 736-5284 rmunoz@elcfv.org
Angie Bush Family Services Specialist I 202 736-5284 abush@elcfv.org
Graciela Garcia Family Services Specialist I 208 736-5284 ggarcia@elcfv.org
Mary Guirguis Family Services Specialist I 207 736-5284 mguirguis@elcfv.org
Kelsey Burgess Family Services Specialist I 205 736-5284 kburgess@elcfv.org

Flagler Office

386-323-2400 – Open Tuesdays and Wednesdays: By appointment Only

Family Services

Name Title Ext. Fax Email
To be announced

Deltona Office

386-323-2400 – Open Wednesdays: By appointment Only

Family Services

Name Title Ext. Fax Email
To be announced

Employment Opportunities

When applying for a position with the Early Learning Coalition of Flagler & Volusia, please make sure to include a cover letter specifying which position you are applying for, why you are interested in the position and what makes you a good fit for our team.

Community Partnerships Specialist

Early Learning Coalition Flagler and Volusia, Inc.

Daytona Beach Office

 

If you describe yourself as “A Little Bit of Country, a Little Bit of Rock and Roll” you have just found your dream job.

 

The ideal Community Partnerships Specialist will have that perfect combination of administrative and technical skills plus a marketing-savvy, outgoing personality all rolled up into one.  This person will enjoy providing all kinds of office support to the department from processing mail to creating professional looking marketing materials. They will be equally as excited when participating in community events and speaking with families. Our Community Partnerships Specialist won’t be afraid to ask the community to support our fundraising activities because they will be passionate about the cause.

If you see yourself as that eclectic combination of a social butterfly with topnotch office skills, please tells us about yourself!  Let’s start with a letter telling us why you want to help us achieve our mission. Please include your resume.  Send it to Pauline DeMartin, Director of HR at pdemartin@elcfv.org.

Salary scale is included in the job description. Consideration given to experience and education.

View the Job Description.

 

ELCFV uses E-verify to certify I-9 and abides by EEOC regulations. We require all staff to undergo drug and background screening. 

Due to the sheer volume of applications we are receiving, we cannot personally contact everyone who sends us a resume. Even if we do not contact you regarding a position, we want you to know that you are welcome to apply to any and all positions available at the Early Learning Coalition of Flagler & Volusia.